ACCM2017 Full Speaker List Announced + Deadline Extension

  We are very pleased to announce the full speaker list for #ACCM2017 with the addition of several more exceptional National Speakers. We would also like to warmly welcome Andrew Deans (St. Vincent’s Institute of Medical Research) and Harriet Gee (Radiation Oncology, Westmead Hospital) who have joined the organising committee. To celebrate these announcements we have […]

Read More ACCM2017 Full Speaker List Announced + Deadline Extension

Dr Neil Portman

Dr Neil Portman – Research Officer – Connie Johnson Breast Cancer Research Garvan Institute of Medical Research The Kinghorn Cancer Center 370 Victoria Street Darlinghurst, NSW Sydney 2010 Email: Web: LabPage Keywords: Breast Cancer, Endocrine therapy, Endocrine resistance, Estrogen, Estrogen, Receptor, p53, MDM

Read More Dr Neil Portman

Prof. Alpha Yap

Prof. Alpha Yap – Head, Molecular Cell Biology Division Institute for Molecular Bioscience (IMB) The University of Queensland St. Lucia, Brisbane Queensland 4072 Phone: 61424926469 Email: Web: Lab Website Keywords: Cell-cell adhesion, Epithelial morphogenesis, Mechanobiology, cytoskeleton, breast cancer, bowel cancer, wound healing, epithelial inflammation

Read More Prof. Alpha Yap