ACCM 2019 Meeting

We are extremely excited to announce that ACCM 2019 will be on from June 17, 2019 – June 19, 2019 at the Powerhouse Museum in Sydney Australia.

The 2019 Meeting will be our biggest and best meeting ever, and we have already secured 4 outstanding plenary speakers:

Agata Smogorzewska (Genome Maintenance) [Link]

– Rockefeller University, New York, USA

Agnel Sfeir (Telomere Biology) [Link]

– Skirball Institute of Biomolecular Medicine, New York University, Langone Medical Center, USA

Gerry Hanna (Senior Clinical Oncologist) [Link]

– Centre for Cancer Research and Cell Biology, Belfast, Ireland.

Karlene Cimprich (Genome stability and DNA replication) [Link]

– School of Medicine, Stanford University, Stanford, CA, USA

National Speakers

  • Nikki Verrills (Newcastle Uni)
  • Helena Richardson (La Trobe)
  • Gretchen Poortinga (Peter Mac)
  • Sharad Kumar (Uni SA)
  • Mustafa Krasraw (USyd)
  • Olga Martin (Peter Mac)
  • Mark Cowley (CCI-UNSW)
  • Helen Rizos (Macquarie Uni)
  • Tony Papenfuss (WEHI)
  • Jörg Heierhorst (SVI)
  • Vi Wickramshinge (Peter Mac)
  • Paul Clarke (TRI-UQ)
  • John Lock (UNSW)
  • Chris Jolly (Centenary Institute)
  • Benjamin Kile (Monash)
  •    + Selected talks, FF session and lots more

Hope to see you all there

The 2019 ACCM Organising Committee
Hilda Picket
Andrew Deans
Liz Caldon
Tony Cesare
Liz Hinde
Andrew Burgess
Harret Gee

%d bloggers like this:
search previous next tag category expand menu location phone mail time cart zoom edit close